Filed in Live | News Leave a comment


Don’t miss CADAVERIA next live dates of Silence Tour 2015:

  • March 8: Zheleznye Devy Fest – Kaluga, Russia
  • April 10: Circolo Colony – Brescia, Italy
  • April 11: Comunita’ Giovanile – Busto Arsizio (VA), Italy
  • April 15: Bar RR Live – Mexico DF, Mexico
  • April 16: Studio 803 – Puebla, Mexico
  • April 17: Bunker – San Luis Potosi, Mexico
  • April 18: Black Dog – Queretaro, Mexico
  • April 19: Hammer Soul – Leon, Mexico
  • April 24: 261 Club – Genova, Italy
  • April 25: Dark Mysterious Fest – CPG Torino, Italy

More to come, click here for details.


Filed in News Leave a comment


Check out CADAVERIA ONLINE SHOP and grab an item of our brand new merchandise: T-Shirts, Tank Tops, Long Sleeves, Zip Hooded Jackets and more! We ship worldwide via ordinary or registered mail.



Filed in Live Leave a comment

zheleznyeCADAVERIA will headline Zheleznye Devy Fest in Kaluga, Russian Federation on March 8th, 2015. Excited to play in Russia for the first time! Ready to storm the stage!

Please visit these links for more info:

New partnership

Filed in News Leave a comment

agentureamWe are glad to announce a new partnership with Agentur EAM – Event and Artist Management. Let’s make some noise on stage around Europe this year!

Agentur EAM – Event And Artist Management is glad to announce it will cooperate with Italian sensational Horror metallers CADAVERIA as partner in the European booking, outside the Italian territory.
Comments Frank Vedder, EAM’s owner: CADAVERIA is a great band and we are really happy and proud to work with them.
Comments the band: We are confident this partnership will help us touring more than before. We are looking forward to hit European stages to promote our new album “Silence” in the way it deserves.

Booking inquiries to:


Filed in News Leave a comment


Check out all the other awesome “Silence” reviews and CADAVERIA interviews in the Press Page


Filed in News | Video Leave a comment

An exclusive track-by-track video of our new album “Silence” has just been released on the band official YouTube channel. Watch it here!


Filed in News Leave a comment

SilenceCADAVERIA fifth studio album “Silence” comes out today on Scarlet Records!
Grab your copy at our on-line shop and enjoy your listen!


Filed in News | Video Leave a comment

Watch the official trailer for our fifth studio album SILENCE:

The album will be released on November 18th via Scarlet Records.
Don’t miss the pre-order: deluxe digipack CD with mini poster inside at the band’s e-shop.


Filed in News Leave a comment

cadaveria-carnival_of_doomCarnival of Doom” is the first single from the upcoming brand new album “Silence“, out on November 18th.

The single is available on iTunes: click here!


Filed in News 1 Comment

SilenceHorror metallers Cadaveria have revealed the details of their new album ‘Silence’, out on November 18th on Scarlet Records. Tracklist as follows:

  1. Velo (The Other Side Of Hate)
  2. Carnival Of Doom
  3. Free Spirit
  4. The Soul That Doesn’t Sleep
  5. Existence
  6. Out Loud
  7. Death, Again
  8. Exercise1
  9. Almost Ghostly
  10. Loneliness
  11. Strangled Idols

‘Silence’ follows the critically acclaimed album ‘Horror Metal’, released in 2012 on Bakerteam Records, which gained enthusiastic consent worldwide and led the band on tour from Europe to South America for most part 2012 and 2013. It was mainly composed in 2013 and recorded between May and July 2014 in three different recording studios owned by the band itself. It features eleven brand new tracks for a total running time of about 47 minutes, described as the perfect soundtrack for a contemporary horror movie, set in dark cellars, smelling of incense and seeping pain, rage and melancholy. The atmospheres are cryptic and otherworldly, but the mood and the musical approach are strikingly aggressive and concrete.

The lyrics, written by singer Cadaveria, swing between the afterlife dimension and reality, unveiling the soul of their author as never before. This is how Cadaveria herself commented:

“‘Silence’ is an immense and supreme ‘sound-folly’ that celebrates the capriciousness of destiny, the fugacity of life and the eternal presence of darkness in light. An instinctive impetus made of pure emotions, calibrated by awareness and experience. This album represents our maturity as musicians and the highest and most sincere expression of myself as an artist and as a woman. These new compositions are extremely gloomy and sinister, but they give off an explosion of power, intense energies and deep sensations. ‘Silence’ will guide you into a carnival of imagination and reality, where doom and free will are playing their last chess game. I’m sure it will leave many people speechless. Silence!”