“Emptiness” was released on May 27, 2022 via Time To Kill Records.
It is the definitive album from CADAVERIA. A majestic work that seals the artistic and human path of the band. 

With this order you get a miniature reproduction of the cover on sticky paper.

Emptiness” is CADAVERIA sixth album.
It comes almost eight years after the last full length “Silence”.
The four singles digitally released between December 2020 and June 2021, after a forced stop of three years due to the singer’s illness, now converge into “Emptiness”, along with other seven not previously released songs.

01 – The Great Journey (04.55)
02 – Shamanic Path (05.10)
03 – Emptiness (05.00)
04 – The Woman Who Fell to Earth (05.52)
05 – Divination (03.07)
06 – Matryoshcada (05.09)
07 – Silver Rain (04.24)
08 – The Cure (04.52)
09 – Life After (04.35)
10 – La Casa dell’Anima (04.55)
11 – The Sky That Screams Above Us (05.33)

Recorded and mixed at Rrooaarr Sound Studio, Italy, between September 2020 and September 2021
Mixed and mastered at Shadows Studios, Italy, by Cadaveria, Marçelo Santos and Pier Gonella in December 2021 and January 2022
Produced by CADAVERIA and Pier Gonella
Cover artwork by Roberto Toderico

Cadaveria / vocals
Marçelo Santos / drums
Peter Dayton / bass

Guitars on this album performed by Kris Laurent. Additional guitars: Pier Gonella.

Stream Emptiness: https://bit.ly/cadaveria-emptiness

Order Emptiness CD Digipack CD Digipack @ €13.00

Comments are closed.