Fifth full lenght for the horror metal quintet led by Madame Cadaveria.

<<“Silence” is an immense and supreme ā€˜sound-follyā€™ that celebrates the capriciousness of destiny, the fugacity of life and the eternal presence of darkness in light. An instinctive impetus made of pure emotions, calibrated by awareness and experience. This album represents our maturity as musicians and the highest and most sincere expression of myself as an artist and as a woman. These new compositions are extremely gloomy and sinister, but they give off an explosion of power, intense energies and deep sensations. “Silence” will guide you into a carnival of imagination and reality, where doom and free will are playing their last chess game. Iā€™m sure it will leave many people speechless. Silence!>> Cadaveria

Release date: Nov. 18, 2014.

Format: Deluxe digipack. Booklet with mini-poster inside.


  1. Velo (The Other Side Of Hate)
  2. Carnival Of Doom
  3. Free Spirit
  4. The Soul That Doesn’t Sleep
  5. Existence
  6. Out Loud
  7. Death, Again
  8. Exercise1
  9. Almost Ghostly
  10. Loneliness
  11. Strangled Idols

Total running time approx 47 mins.

Order Silence CD CD @ ā‚¬10.00

Comments are closed.