Filed in Merch | News | Releases Leave a comment

The Remixed and Remastered edition of “Far Away from Conformity” is out today with a brand new artwork!

Get your physical copy: CD Digipack 12 pages booklet

Download the digital album on iTunes

Stream on Spotify

The vocals on “Blood and Confusion” and “The Divine Rapture” have been totally re-recorded. We are sure you’ll enjoy them a lot.


Filed in Merch | News Leave a comment

mondoscuro-man-t-s“Mondoscuro” limited-edition T-Shirts for men and women are now available in our SHOP. Featuring full color print of CADAVERIA/Necrodeath “Mondoscuro” EP cover artwork.

Order now and get a free front/back printed mini-poster while supplies last!


Filed in Merch | News | Releases Leave a comment

MondoscuroToday we are proud to welcome you to “Mondoscuro“.

The strangest EP of the year, starring CADAVERIA and Necrodeath, is out now on CD.


Watch the trailer HERE.




Filed in Merch | News 1 Comment


Check out CADAVERIA ONLINE SHOP and grab an item of our brand new merchandise: T-Shirts, Tank Tops, Long Sleeves, Zip Hooded Jackets and more! We ship worldwide via ordinary or registered mail.



Filed in Merch | News | Releases Leave a comment

SilenceCADAVERIA fifth studio album “Silence” comes out today on Scarlet Records!
Grab your copy at our on-line shop and enjoy your listen!

“Silence” is an immense and supreme ‘sound-folly’ that celebrates the capriciousness of destiny, the fugacity of life and the eternal presence of darkness in light. An instinctive impetus made of pure emotions, calibrated by awareness and experience. “Silence” will guide you into a carnival of imagination and reality, where doom and free will are playing their last chess game.


Filed in Merch | News | Releases | Videos Leave a comment

“Karma” double DVD in stores today! karma_cover

Live and backstage video material, unreleased interviews and much more, spanning the band entire career, for a total running time of 2:40 hours.

Get you copy here!

Watch the Official Trailer HERE.

“The Shadows’ Madame” reissue

Filed in Merch | News | Releases Leave a comment

The Shadows Madame Cover 2013Black Tears is proud to announce they have reached an agreement with the band CADAVERIA for the reissue of “The Shadows’ Madame” album. Released in 2002, the cult album that marked the beginning of CADAVERIA career, has become extremely rare by now. So it’s time to make it available again to all fans. This new issue, proposed with a brand new layout, is completely remastered and it contains songs such as “Spell” and “Circle of Eternal Becoming” that have become classic hits of the band.

The release of “The Shadows’ Madame” reissue is scheduled for July 16th, 2013 and it will be distributed by Black Tears Mailorder and Masterpiece Distribution.

Order your copy HERE.

Full track list:

  1. Spell
  2. Declaration of Spiritual Independence
  3. In Memory of Shadows’ Madame
  4. Circle of Eternal Becoming
  5. The Magic Rebirth
  6. Black Glory
  7. Absolute Vacuum

Horror Metal – Undead Edition

Filed in Merch | News | Releases 2 Comments

HorrorMetalUndeadEditionAfter five years of absence from the Metal scene, Gothic/Black Metal sensation CADAVERIA released their new album ‘Horror Metal’ in 2012, collecting tons of enthusiastic reviews worldwide and touring relentlessly in support of it. The video for the song ‘Flowers In Fire’ was voted “Best video of 2012” by The History Of Metal. Bakerteam Records and CADAVERIA will celebrate the success of the album with a Special Edition of ‘Horror Metal’ that will hit the stores on May 7th, 2013. ‘Horror Metal – Undead Edition’ features two bonus tracks, ‘Whispers Of Sin (Ancestral Remix)’ and ‘Hypnotic Psychosis (Chaotic Remix)’. This is how Cadaveria Herself commented the event:

“We entered the studio to re-record the drum parts on ‘Whispers Of Sin’ and we are proud to say that this song now sounds more direct and captivating than ever, in one word: more ‘ancestral’. Also I re-recorded the vocals on ‘Hypnotic Psychosis’. We cut off all the ‘New Wave’ reminiscences from this track, to get an extremely aggressive and chaotic mood!”

‘Horror Metal – Undead Edition’ track-list:

  1. Flowers In Fire
  2. The Night’s Theatre
  3. Death Vision
  4. Whispers Of Sin
  5. Assassin
  6. The Days Of The After And Behind
  7. Apocalypse
  8. The Oracle (Of The Fog)
  9. Requiem
  10. This Is Not The Silence
  11. Hypnotic Psychosis
  12. Whispers Of Sin (Ancestral Remix)
  13. Hypnotic Psychosis (Chaotic Remix)

‘Horror Metal – Undead Edition’ will be preceded by a new music video for the song ‘Death Vision’, that will be available starting from April 23rd, 2013.

You can pre-order your copy of ‘Horror Metal – Undead Edition’ HERE.

Check out some ‘Horror Metal’ reviews HERE.