Home > News > Horror Metal – Undead Edition - 11 Apr 2013

Horror Metal – Undead Edition

HorrorMetalUndeadEditionAfter five years of absence from the Metal scene, Gothic/Black Metal sensation CADAVERIA released their new album ‘Horror Metal’ in 2012, collecting tons of enthusiastic reviews worldwide and touring relentlessly in support of it. The video for the song ‘Flowers In Fire’ was voted “Best video of 2012” by The History Of Metal. Bakerteam Records and CADAVERIA will celebrate the success of the album with a Special Edition of ‘Horror Metal’ that will hit the stores on May 7th, 2013. ‘Horror Metal – Undead Edition’ features two bonus tracks, ‘Whispers Of Sin (Ancestral Remix)’ and ‘Hypnotic Psychosis (Chaotic Remix)’. This is how Cadaveria Herself commented the event:

“We entered the studio to re-record the drum parts on ‘Whispers Of Sin’ and we are proud to say that this song now sounds more direct and captivating than ever, in one word: more ‘ancestral’. Also I re-recorded the vocals on ‘Hypnotic Psychosis’. We cut off all the ‘New Wave’ reminiscences from this track, to get an extremely aggressive and chaotic mood!”

‘Horror Metal – Undead Edition’ track-list:

  1. Flowers In Fire
  2. The Night’s Theatre
  3. Death Vision
  4. Whispers Of Sin
  5. Assassin
  6. The Days Of The After And Behind
  7. Apocalypse
  8. The Oracle (Of The Fog)
  9. Requiem
  10. This Is Not The Silence
  11. Hypnotic Psychosis
  12. Whispers Of Sin (Ancestral Remix)
  13. Hypnotic Psychosis (Chaotic Remix)

‘Horror Metal – Undead Edition’ will be preceded by a new music video for the song ‘Death Vision’, that will be available starting from April 23rd, 2013.

You can pre-order your copy of ‘Horror Metal – Undead Edition’ HERE.

Check out some ‘Horror Metal’ reviews HERE.


Leave a Reply
  1. Reply Christoff

    Well well well holy shit you people kick so much fucking ass!!!!! I can’t believe how amazing your music sounds! Love the vocals and the musicians backing you are fucking incredible!!!!!

    I’ve only seen you perform on YouTube and Wow!!!!! Can’t wait to see you play live sometime soon!!!!! I think my holidays are coming up soon and i think it’s time to travel and come and see ya!!!!

    Until then take care! NEVER STOP making music and I’ll talk to you fine people soon!


    • Reply CADAVERIA

      Thank you very much Christoff!! We hope to see you soon!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *